MVH wrote:Sometimes we could really use Watsuki's guidance.
I've been scoring Stablewars for almost a decade, if there's anyone that knows the rules it's me.
The Lawnmower wrote:Then that needs to be clarified.
Question, why was this never an issue until now?
Mackinlee wrote:So then the understanding is that Domino Rule only comes into play when their is a successful pinfall following.
There* - And yes. Otherwise it would just count as 2 wrestlers hitting their finishers (ie. Randy Orton RKO's whoever; John Cena AA's whoever) they would each receive 1 pt for Executing a finisher.
Mackinlee wrote:Now, just to see everyone else's opinions:
*Example. Orton hits an RKO on Cena. Then stomps on Cena. Then hits a second RKO for the win. Does Domino Rule come into play or does the stomps interrupt?
No, the stomp is definitely an interruption. Orton would get a Finisher win + 1 pt for Executing a finisher.