NXT Grand Championship 2017 Winner

Moderator: PPV Admins

Post Reply
User avatar
Feeling Ucey
Posts: 33904
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2007 8:54 pm
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 23 times

NXT Grand Championship 2017 Winner

Post by legendkiller003 »

TNWP (Main Event Mafia)

TNWP takes home the 2017 Grand Championship of NXT. A seemingly comfortable 6-point win was helped by a 1st place finish in the Takeover: Brooklyn III PPV for the all-important 10 points. This marks TNWP's first GC victory. Other notable top-10 finishes are lfpnrg, mojotheclown, GM Bike, Original Punk, Blacknight, and Coolio.
Post Reply